Home Page E-mail
Material testing instrumentation
Industrial refrigeration
Environmental & weathering
simulating apparatus
Profilo

Dove
Siamo

Dove
Operiamo

Prodotti

Fiere

Responsabilità

Assistenza

Garanzie

Referenze

Contattaci
 
 

I nostri contatti:

   
Sede centrale: info@ctisrl.eu
Amministrazione: amministrazione@ctisrl.eu
Assistenza: assistenza@ctisrl.eu
Direzione: direzione@ctisrl.eu
Info: info@ctisrl.eu
Export: export@ctisrl.eu
Produzione: produzione@ctisrl.eu
Ufficio commerciale: commerciale@ctisrl.eu
Ufficio tecnico: tecnico@ctisrl.eu
Ufficio vendite: vendite@ctisrl.eu
   

 

C.T.I. s.r.l. Via dell'Artigianato, 16 - 20812 LIMBIATE (MB) MILANO ITALY - Tel. +390296460000

- Privacy Policy -